NDC to hold primaries in four constituencies Saturday

Related image

The National Democratic Congress (NDC) has scheduled Saturday, August 31, 2019, for the conduct of its Parliamentary Primary elections in four constituencies.

This was contained in a press statement signed by the party’s General Secretary, Johnson Asiedu Nketia, on Wednesday.

According to the statement, the four constituencies are: Assin Central Constituency, Mfantsiman Constituency, Fanteakwa North Constituency and Elembelle Constituency.

“All officials of the party and interested persons in the aforementioned areas should take note and comply accordingly. Best of luck to all aspirants,” the statement concluded.


Source: Michael Blessing/ghdailynews.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s